Training
Home / Support / Training

PRECISION Training Classes

Please contact your local PRECISION Representative for class and registration information. Classes have limited capacities. Please confirm registration prior to making travel arrangements. A confirmation package will be sent out within 3 days of registration confirmation.

Classes can fill quickly. Please check for availability before registering.

 

Register for training
PRECISION Exit Devices & STANLEY Door Closers

Indianapolis, IN 
August 15, 2017 (Tuesday) FULL
September 12, 2017 (Tuesday) 1 seat available
October 10, 2017 (Tuesday) 1 seat available
November 7, 2017 (Tuesday)
December 5, 2017 (Tuesday)
View details

BEST Mechanical Lock Hardware

Indianapolis, IN 
August 16, 2017 (Wednesday) FULL
September 13, 2017 (Wednesday) FULL
October 11, 2017 (Wednesday) FULL
November 8, 2017 (Wednesday)
December 6, 2017 (Wednesday)
View details

BEST Interchangeable Core Systems

Indianapolis, IN 
August 17, 2017 (Thursday) 2 seats available
September 14, 2017 (Thursday) 1 seat available
October 12, 2017 (Thursday) FULL
November 9, 2017 (Thursday)
December 7, 2017 (Thursday)

View details

Keystone 600 Software Administration– Classroom

Indianapolis, IN
September 22, 2017 (Friday)
November 17, 2017 (Friday)
View details

NEW! Keystone Web Software Administration– Classroom

Indianapolis, IN
August 18, 2017 (Friday)
September 15, 2017 (Friday)
October 13, 2017 (Friday)
November 10, 2017 (Friday)
December 8, 2017 (Friday)
View details

BEST SHELTER Lockdown Solution

Indianapolis, IN
August 22-23, 2017 (Tue-Wed)
September 19-20, 2017 (Tue-Wed)
View details

STANLEY Wi-Q WAMS Installation & Service

Date & Location TBD
This course is conducted in the field by our technical coordinators. Upon registering above, your local technical coordinator will contact you regarding the details.
View details

STANLEY Lenel Wi-Q Integration

Date & Location TBD
This course is conducted in the field by our technical coordinators. Upon registering above, your local technical coordinator will contact you regarding the details.
View details

STANLEY Lenel V&G Offline Locks

Date & Location TBD
This course is conducted in the field by our technical coordinators. Upon registering above, your local technical coordinator will contact you regarding the details.
View details

Keystone 600 Software Administration – Webinar

Web-based, instructor led
Introducing "Hands-On" Keystone 600 Webinar. The students will be remotely controlling computers in the dormakaba BEST Training and Development Center so it is not necessary to have Keystone 600 software installed for this training webinar.

All times listed are Eastern Standard Time

Aug 8, 2017         12:00       KS600  Webinar
Aug 29, 2017       12:00       KS600  Webinar
Sep 26, 2017       12:00       KS600  Webinar

Click here for details to register

Click here for details on the NEW "Hands On" Webinar!

NEW! Keystone Web Software Administration– Webinar

Web-based, instructor led
Introducing "Hands-On" Keystone Web Webinar. The students will be remotely controlling computers in the dormakaba BEST Training and Development Center so it is not necessary to have Keystone 600 software installed for this training webinar.

All times listed are Eastern Standard Time

Aug 9, 2017         12:00       KS600  Web Webinar
Aug 31, 2017       12:00       KS600  Web Webinar
Sep 28, 2017       12:00       KS600  Web Webinar

Click here for details to register

Click here for details on the NEW Keystone Web "Hands On" Webinar!